Thrive
Leave a Comment

Let the INSANITY commence

Today I started the INSANITY workout by Shaun T. It was just a fit test today, and it wasn’t so terrible. Pretty easy to follow along with the video. They did a nice little warm up and stretch and then had the countdown for each minute of the fit test, and then a cool down. I enjoyed it overall. I didn’t feel like I was being yelled at through a video where I can’t actually yell back as I often feel with many exercise videos. Tomorrow is where it gets hard with the first workout. But I’m gonna take it one day at a time and see if it actually has the results it claims to give. Of course, what you get out of it is all about what you put in. Hopefully, in combination with eating unprocessed this month I’ll see some incredible results.

Keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

