Thrive
Leave a Comment

Unprocessed Month

Ugh. So I’ve been doing a pretty terrible job posting about unprocessed month and all the food I’ve been cooking. I’ve been doing an even more terrible job about posting about accompanying workout plan (and doing said workout plan).

This month is shaping up to be even more busy than I thought it would be with an unexpected trip to TN in a couple of weeks to go bartend (I know, WHAT?!)/

But, anyway. Food today is acorn squash. Not the most healthily prepared of items since it always calls for a pat of butter, brown sugar, and maple syrup—but hey, it’s acorn squash.

Don’t know what I’m going to eat with it, if anything else at all, besides drinking my Jockamo Abita IPA. Yesterday I received my veggie food share from the nearby farm, so I have mad veggies to eat. Maybe another arugula salad and some fruit.

ah well. no exercise today (of course, smh). exhausted from going out too much and still aching from playing volleyball friday night, so that counts for something I guess.

before (after pic to come in an hour or so):

This entry was posted in: Thrive

Leave a Reply

