Thrive
Leave a Comment

sleep deprived

I don’t know what time it was when I got a headache while 15 minutes in to finally deciding to clean my room up a bit. I decided to open the window more thinking I was just hot or dehydrated and laid down hoping that would make it go away. It was definitely still bright outside, probably around 6:30 PM.

I just woke up, and woulda stayed sleep had my roommates not had to make their grand entrance into the apartment to make sure we all knew they were back and what a great day they had...probably serving more underprivileged children or some equally narcissistic shit *side eye*.

Anyway. Clearly that headache was about sleep deprivation. I’ve been passing out like this all week, and probably need to sleep more. I’m going to eat a snack and watch some more SVU before I return their.

This entry was posted in: Thrive

Leave a Reply

