Thrive
Leave a Comment

Body Rock Challenge Day 14

Today’s workout was a time challenge and was a pretty brutal one at that. So it took me a lot longer to complete the workout than I had time for. I ended up cheating the last exercise to finish faster because I was going to be late for a meeting if I had kept going. Instead of doing all 60 breakdance push ups, I did 15 breakdance, 15 regular, and the last 30 on my knees because my arms are still burning from yesterday’s pull ups. So if I had done all 60 breakdance push ups, my time would probably be about 10 minutes longer.

TODAY’S WORKOUT/CHALLENGE:

The Trainer Who Loved Me
Time Challenge
http://www.bodyrock.tv/2011/02/28/the-trainer-who-loved-me-workout-beating-personal-best/

My Time = 35:52

On the Floor-Abs Challenge
10 minutes
http://www.bodyrock.tv/2011/02/24/on-the-floor-abs-challenge/

My Reps = 4 full sets & a set of mountain climbers + 5 toe touches

This entry was posted in: Thrive

Leave a Reply

