Thrive
Leave a Comment

Body Rock Challenge Day 12

I’m feeling MUCH better today so the workout wasn’t destroying me like it was yesterday where every time I changed levels I got a headache and got dizzy. However, today’s challenge really tripped me up with that ninja jump (you’ll see what I’m talking about if you click on the link). I was so scared to bust my ass that I had to mentally prepare myself for each ninja jump, hence, I didn’t get in very many reps. But oh well.

TODAY’S WORKOUT/CHALLENGE:

Yeah! Workout
Time challenge
http://www.bodyrock.tv/2011/04/12/yeah-workout/

My Times=

30 Push-up/monkey kick: 4:22

50 Jump lunges/front kick: 7:15

No Fear Exercise Challenge
10 minutes
http://www.bodyrock.tv/2011/02/22/no-fear-exercise-challenge/

My Reps = 26

This entry was posted in: Thrive

Leave a Reply

