Thrive
Leave a Comment

Body Rock Challenge Days 10 & 11

I’ve been feeling pretty shitty for the last couple of days. I’m pretty sure I have sinusitis since it feels like someone is punching me in the nose over and over again. So yesterday I didn’t finish my entire workout. I did the workout part but I didn’t get to the challenge because I was running too late for work to do it in the morning, and by the time I got home, I felt like dying. So I’ll do the challenge on another day, probably a rest day since it’s only 10 minutes long

I did both parts of today’s workout, but I did it VERY slowly and felt terrible while doing it. Even though my congestion had cleared up before working out, my body was just too tired.

YESTERDAY’S WORKOUT:

550 Rep Fat Massacre
Time Challenge
http://www.bodyrock.tv/2010/11/19/550-rep-fat-massacre/

My Time = 27:13

TODAY’S WORKOUT/CHALLENGE:

Bikini Beach Workout
22 minutes
http://www.bodyrock.tv/2011/01/26/bikini-beach-workout/

My Reps=

Knee up L: 14, 11, 12, 10

Knee up R: 14, 11, 12, 11

Plank Jumps: 4, 3, 3, 3

2 walking push-ups + 4 low step touches: 6, 5, 5

Jump forward/back/tuck: 7, 5, 8, 5

Side plank push up L: 5, 5, 5, 4

Side plank push up R: 5, 5, 3, 6

Just Can’t Get Enough Exercise Challenge
Time Challenge (60 reps)
http://www.bodyrock.tv/2011/03/15/just-cant-get-enough-exercise-challenge/

My Time = 14:46

This entry was posted in: Thrive

Leave a Reply

