Thrive
Leave a Comment

Body Rock Personal Challenge: Day 3

Today’s Workout:

Butt Buster Workout 
12 minutes
http://www.bodyrock.tv/2010/11/04/butt-buster-workout/

My Reps:

Leg Jump L (22,22,19)

Leg Jump R (22, 23, 20)

Elbow Plank (18, 18, 17)

Exploding Star (8, 9, 9)

Pendulum (27, 30, 32)

Ab Buster (20, 20, 21)

Side Plank Lift 200 Rep: My time = 14.10
Time Challenge
Arms/Core
http://www.bodyrock.tv/2010/12/11/exercise-challenge-side-plank-lift-200-reps/

My reps for the first workout weren’t as nice as I’d have liked, but between being sore from the past two days of workouts (plus the Sabar and Samba classes I ALSO had) and the fact that I was doing these workouts in my tiny room without sufficient space to really go for it, lest I run into a wall, I think I did alright.

Tomorrow’s a day of rest. I wanted Sunday to be my day off, but it turns out I may be too busy tomorrow to fit in a workout. We’ll see if I can get up early enough.

In other news, Sunday, I’m starting the ease-in phase of the Master Cleanse. I’m starting to get nervous about doing the cleanse, but I’ve committed to buying a big jug of maple syrup and lots of lemons, so I guess, IT’S ON!

This entry was posted in: Thrive

Leave a Reply

