Thrive
Leave a Comment

Body Rock Personal Challenge: Day 2

Today’s Workouts:

Suicidal Sweat Workout
Time Challenge [my times: 4:12, 2:27, 7:46, 2:34]
http://www.bodyrock.tv/2010/12/29/suicidal-sweat-workout-beating-my-personal-record/

Mr. Vain Exercise Challenge
10 minutes [my reps performed: 48]
http://www.bodyrock.tv/2011/03/11/mr-vain-exercise-challenge-happy-birthday-freddy/

My arms feel like jello, just an addition to yesterday’s workout/challenge combo leaving my legs, thighs, and butt incredibly sore as well (it hurts to sit down). Oh well, this is what I wanted. 🙂

This entry was posted in: Thrive

Leave a Reply

