Thrive
Leave a Comment

Has had enough with passive aggressive people

our electricity bill went up $3/person and my roommate sends an e-mail saying, ‘I’m not concerned about the money,’ (of course you’re not since you all make 2x the amount of income that I do), ‘but about our energy consumption. I wonder what makes it go up like that…maybe heat in our bedrooms?’ She says that knowing full and well I’m the only one with a space heater in my room.

I’m sorry, I’m from Florida (NOT Boston) and even though it’s April, it’s still too cold for me to sleep well without the heat. Quit with the passive aggressiveness and come right out and say it! On top of which, the only person who can’t pay said bill right now is ME until Friday comes around.

*sigh* only a few more months of this bullshit

This entry was posted in: Thrive

Leave a Reply

