Thrive
Leave a Comment

About me Challenge: Day 13

Favorite season and why….

Autumn/Fall when all the trees look like they’re on fire with the reds, oranges, and yellows. I think it’s my favorite season visually. And if global warming wasn’t doing a number on us right now, it would be one of my favorite seasons temperature wise in the sense that things are starting to cool off, jackets aren’t necessary but it’s sweater weather. I also just love the smells when it gets around halloween/thanksgiving time and everything smells of spices. mmmm…

Leave a Reply

