Thrive
Leave a Comment

About me Challenge: Day 6

5 Favorite Songs—

  1. So High: John Legend
  2. Redemption Song: Bob Marley
  3. Crazy: Gnarls Barkley
  4. You Rock My World: Michael Jackson
  5. Strange Fruit: Nina Simone

Note: these are just the first few that come to mind-I love so much music and so many genres, I didn’t even include the chamber music and orchestrations that I love, and I’m still trying to up my game on jazz/improvisational (whatever you wanna call it)..but to peek into those:

  1. Shostakovich 8 quartet
  2. Brahms Piano quintet Fm
  3. Scheherazade
  4. Winding Roads: Terence Blanchard
  5. Chorinho pra você: the sounds of rio/brasileirinho
Leave a Reply

