Thrive
Leave a Comment

BYE

I’m not sure why I took the time to look through all my pictures on facebook, but I did. And there is one thing that continues to plague me and has even before college—the undefined belly sticking out. It has GOT TO GO! So I’m saying goodbye to this era. Its like that baby fat that won’t go away, except its not baby fat, just fat, undefined stomach. So adios, adeu, ciao, au revoir, tchauzinho! I want flatness, six pack (although I don’t need to look like a man), no muffin tops, no pudge, no bulge.

Six weeks to a six pack here I come.

Leave a Reply

